SP Menu

Board and Management Team

Board of Directors and Management Team

(As of April 1, 2020)

Chairman and
Representative Director
Takao Nakai
  • -Chairman of Group CSR Promotion Committee
President and
Representative Director
Ichio Otsuka
  • -Chairman of Group Risk and Compliance Committee
  • -Chairman of Group Environment Committee
  • -Chairman of Governance Committee
Executive Vice President
and Director
Hirohiko Sumida
  • -In charge of Management of Toyo Kohan Co., Ltd.
Masashi Gobun
Executive Officer
and Director
Masakazu Soejima
  • -Head of Corporate Strategy
  • -In charge of Accounting, Finance, IR and Group Procurement
Kazuo Murohashi
  • -In charge of CSR, HR, HR Development and Group Risk Management & Compliance
Kouki Ogasawara
  • -In charge of Secretariat, General Affairs, Legal, IT & Information Management
Outside Director
Hideaki Kobayashi
Tsutao Katayama
Kei Asatsuma
Hiroshi Suzuki
Mami Taniguchi
Standing Audit
and Supervisory Board Member
Kunio Okawa
Toshitaka Uesugi
Outside Audit and
Supervisory Board Member
Ryusaku Konishi
Fuminari Hako
Shoichi Ikuta
Executive Officer
Satoshi Nishino
  • -Head of Group Customer Solution
Yasumitsu Takebe
  • -In charge of Group Engineering and Design Strategies
Takuji Nakamura
  • -Head of Group Technical Development
  • -Head of Innovation Incubation Office
Operating Officer
Meiji Yamazaki
  • -General Manager of Group Engineering Business Promotion Department
Kazuhiro Sato
  • -Chief of Corporate R&D
Akira Soga
  • -In charge of Corporate Strategy and Investigation of Domestic Business Base/ Group Logistics Strategy
Yukiko Arashi
  • -General Manager of CSR Department
Tsuneaki Nagai
  • -General Manager of Information Technology Department
Tadashi Funahashi
  • -In charge of Procurement
Shunji Tanaka
  • -In charge of Corporate Strategy and Toyo Aerosol Industry Co,. Ltd.
Mitsuhiko Aoyagi
  • -In charge of Group Technical Development and IoT/Robot Promotion
Tomoaki kaneko
  • -In charge of Group Quality Assurance and Environment
Yasuaki Hoshide
  • -General Manager of Group Customer Solution Department
Masanori Honda
(President and Representative Director of Toyo Seikan Co., Ltd.)
Toshiyuki Tanabe
(President and Representative Director of Toyo Kohan Co., Ltd.)
Toshiya Kasai
(President and Representative Director of Tokan Kogyo Co., Ltd.)
Hisashi Nakajima
(President and Representative Director of Nippon Closures Co., Ltd.)
Kiyoshi Kono
(President and Representative Director of Toyo Glass Co., Ltd.)
Michio Oiwa
(President and Representative Director of Mebius Packaging Co., Ltd.)

This website uses cookies to offer you a better service. Please agree to our use of cookies for the best user experience on this website.
By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Click here for further details.

I agree